“Inside Outlines” (2021) VINYL PRE-SALE!


SKU: N/A Categories: ,


180gm 12″ with free download code VINYL PRE-SALE OPEN NOW!

All pre-sale orders of the vinyl go in the draw to WIN one of only two signed limited edition official test pressings of the vinyl! Winners announced on July 15th 2022.

Shipping from July 18th 2022 via Third Track Records.

Track Listing:
1 – Getaway
2 – Living Bad
3 – Inside Out
4 – Kill A Man
5 – Devil & The Black Dog
6 – Take It Slow
7 – Whiskey, Wine & Beer
8 – Mother Mary
9 – Roll & Tumble
10 – Goin’ Out West

Guitars, Vocals, and Bass – L.R. Marsh

Drums – Mark Henman

Words and music by L.R. Marsh, Except “Goin’ Out West”
Written by Tom Waits [UMG Recordings Inc.]

Produced & mixed by Julian Schweitzer.
Co-produced by L.R. Marsh, Sarah Trankalis, and Bernie Wedrat.
Engineered by Bernie Wedrat.
Recorded at Lush Recording Studios.
Mastered by Joe Carra at Crystal Mastering.

© + ℗ 2021 L.R. Marsh & Third Track Records. All Rights Reserved.
Cover photography by Brodie Ramsay. Graphics & design by Third Track Records.

Additional information

Inside Outlines (2021)

Digital Download, CD, Vinyl + Download Code, CD + Vinyl Bundle

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Copyright © 2022 L.R. Marsh | Rock Band by Catch Themes
Scroll Up